Menu
Home Page
Welcome to All Saints' School.
Home Page

All Saints’ Church of England Primary School Putney

Rooted in Faith, Growing through Learning

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021

                                                                        

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - (INSET)  School opens

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Children back to school

Thursday 21st October 2021 - Break up for half term

Friday 22nd October 2021 - (INSET)

Monday 1st November 2021 - Children back to school

Thursday 16th December 2021 - Break up for Christmas at 2pm

Friday 17th December 2021 - (INSET)

                                                           

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Children back to school

Friday 11th February 2022 - Break up for half term

Monday 21st February 2022 - Children back to school

Friday 1st April 2022 - Break up for Easter at 2pm

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Children back to school

Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Bank Holiday                                                                           

Friday 27th May 2022 - Break up for half term

Tuesday 7th June 2022 - Children back to school

Wednesday 20th July 2022 - Break up for the Summer at 2pm

Thursday 21st July 2022 - (INSET)

Friday 22nd July 2022 - (INSET)

 

CEOP
Top