Menu
Home Page
Home Page

All Saints’ Church of England Primary School Putney

Rooted in Faith, Growing through Learning

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

                                                                        

Monday 3rd September 2018 - (INSET)  School opens

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Children back to school

Friday 19th October 2018 - Break up for half term

Monday 29th October 2018 - Children back to school

Wednesday 19th December 2017 - Break up for Christmas at 2pm

Thursday 20th and Friday 21st December 2018 - (INSETs)

                                                           

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Monday 7th January 2019 - Children back to school

Friday 15th February 2019 - Break up for half term

Monday 25th February 2019 - Children back to school

Friday 5th April 2019 - Break up for Easter at 2pm

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Children back to school

Monday 6th May 2019 - May Bank Holiday                                                                           

Friday 24th May 2019 - Break up for half term

Monday 3rd June 2019 - (INSET)

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Children back to school

Monday 22nd July 2019 - Break up for the Summer at 2pm

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - (INSET)

 

CEOP
Top